Dear Students:

The 8th Annual NEON Corporate Fair’s goals and objectives are to assist college students with entry into the workforce. We are quite pleased with formal and informal initiatives that have enabled us to encourage students to participate in internships, part-time work, and full time employment.

NEON has also worked to help students understand and become prepared to meet the expectations of the corporate culture of prospective employers. Awareness of and distinctions of work sectors: private; public; not-for-profit; has also been encouraged.


Paul T. Spraggins, Jr.
National Economic Opportunity Network

NEON Corporate Fair